I'm a 54 year-old former neuro muscular massage therapist and current holistic healer who is really nice to work with. I am currently disabled (no heavy lifting but good strength needed to do 1 task) and I'm looking for 1 or 2 women who can help me with the following:

2 days a week 8h 30m to 9hrs each day food, water, tea, medicine prep (no cooking) Saturdays and Mondays OR Sundays and Mondays OR Sundays and Tuesdays 12pm-8:30/9pm.

I also need help for 2 hours at 7:30pm on Saturdays, Tuesdays, and Thursdays brushing my teeth, heating up my dinner, and completing a check list. Please respond even if you cannot do this part.

I need someone who is IHSS certified or willing to become certified. See below for how that works.

The work involves putting food, water, and teas and medicines in containers, light housekeeping, and miscellaneous tasks, and some personal care help.

Must be a quick learner with a good memory, healthy and hearty, very reliable, and with a sweet gentle disposition. I am a super supportive high vibing person to work with looking for the same.

$13hr IHSS plus free/low cost holistic healthcare benefits if you want them.

Many thanks :)
Susan
W Santa Rosa
415-726-7405
(Please reply with your bio and phone number)

IHSS In Home Support Services means the state and local government pays for my caregiving. What's required to sign up is being able to legally work in the US, passing a background check and getting fingerprinted (costs $52), going to an orientation and watching a video, being able to wait 4-6 weeks before being paid. It took 4 weeks for my current caregiver. You will be paid retroactively. Timecards come like clockwork after that 2x a month. I'll reimburse you the $52 fingerprinting fee if you are still with me in 3 months and we both want to continue.