Click Banner For More Info See All Sponsors

So Long and Thanks for All the Fish!

This site is now closed permanently to new posts.
We recommend you use the new Townsy Cafe!

Click anywhere but the link to dismiss overlay!

• Share this thread on:
  • Follow: No Email   
  1. TopTop #1
    emmaswacco

ultimate frisbee?

hi-
    i am new to the area and would love to play ultimate frisbee if anyone knows of any games that exist or would like to start one up. i am also new to ultimate-i started over the summer but i love it.
    -elizabeth
    | Login or Register (free) to reply publicly or privately   Email

2. TopTop #2

Re: ultimate frisbee?

Quote Posted in reply to the post by emmaswacco: View Post
    hi-
    i am new to the area and would love to play ultimate frisbee if anyone knows of any games that exist or would like to start one up. i am also new to ultimate-i started over the summer but i love it.
    -elizabeth
    Be on the lookout for games at the Junior College. There was (and still should be) an official team of sorts that got together on the front lawn to practice and play. Hope it helps.

3. TopTop #3
    Tars

Is ultimate Frisbee the same thing as Frisbee golf? Don't know if it's still there or not, but the was a Frisbee golf course at Ragel Park.

4. TopTop #4
    carpet crawler

Quote Posted in reply to the post by someguy: View Post
    Be on the lookout for games at the Junior College. There was (and still should be) an official team of sorts that got together on the front lawn to practice and play. Hope it helps.