Click Banner For More Info See All Sponsors

So Long and Thanks for All the Fish!

This site is now closed permanently to new posts.
We recommend you use the new Townsy Cafe!

Click anywhere but the link to dismiss overlay!

• Share this thread on:
  • Follow: No Email   
  1. TopTop #1
    Jdavey

Kirtan in Sebastopol?

Hey there,
    I am new to the Seabstopol area and i'm looking for some good kirtan to attend, ideally on a regular basis, anyone know of anything?

thanks,
    Jackie
    | Login or Register (free) to reply publicly or privately   Email

2. TopTop #2
    Barry
    Founder & Moderator

Re: Kirtan in Sebastopol?

I don't know of a regular kirtan that is happening, but there is going to be a kirtan festival at Harbin Hot Springs soon:

https://www.waccobb.net/forums/event...gathering.html

Quote Posted in reply to the post by Jdavey: View Post
    Hey there,
    I am new to the Seabstopol area and i'm looking for some good kirtan to attend, ideally on a regular basis, anyone know of anything?

thanks,
    Jackie

3. TopTop #3
    earthdancer128

Hi Jackie,
    I'm curious to know whether you have found any local kirtans in Sebastopol or anywhere else in Sonoma County. I'm interested too...Let me know.
    Judy

4. TopTop #4
    Veeja

It sounds like there are a lot of people asking for Kirtan lately. I have been asking around for a while now. I would love to find something. I was thinking of maybe trying to figure out how to put something together.If enough people are interested, I know someone who has mentioned she might be interested in leading a Kirtan. What do you think?

Quote Posted in reply to the post by earthdancer128: View Post
    Hi Jackie,
    I'm curious to know whether you have found any local kirtans in Sebastopol or anywhere else in Sonoma County. I'm interested too...Let me know.
    Judy

5. TopTop #5
    markwjam