Click Banner For More Info See All Sponsors

So Long and Thanks for All the Fish!

This site is now closed permanently to new posts.
We recommend you use the new Townsy Cafe!

Click anywhere but the link to dismiss overlay!

• Share this thread on:
  • Follow: No Email   
  1. TopTop #1
    hlfgrand

Vet Recommendation Needed

Hi I'm new to Sebastopol and need a vet recommendation. I will drive for the best. Someone who takes the time to listen carefully to all the issues.
    Thanks so much!
    | Login or Register (free) to reply publicly or privately   Email

2. TopTop #2
    MySassy

Re: Vet Recommendation Needed

Quote Posted in reply to the post by hlfgrand: View Post
    Hi I'm new to Sebastopol and need a vet recommendation. I will drive for the best. Someone who takes the time to listen carefully to all the issues.
    Thanks so much!
    I think this Vet is verry caring about your animals and good.
    our dog was verry ill we took him to our long time vet Redwood Vet Hosp. Santa Rosa Ave. They did all kinds of test that ended up all being for the wrong thing they coast our dog a lot of time and money, took him to this Vet and he rite away told use he need to go to UCDavis, they found a large toomer on brain He is dying, so far out lived his tim so far about 8 mon. still doing ok. back to the Vet in Sonoma I think he is great I hope this helps
    Sonoma Veterinary Clinic
    21003 Broadway
    Sonoma
    707-938-4455

3. TopTop #3
    auntjennifer

Thanks so much!